Schunke Insurance Agency Employee Profiles

Life at Schunke Insurance Agency

Schunke Insurance has evolved into an agency that services more than 5000 individuals and families. They also provide commercial insurance for over 800 business owners in Western New York. By representing numerous insurance companies, Schunke Insurance offers many lines of insurance that include homeowners, automobile, umbrella, business owners, commercial auto, workers compensation, bonds, and many more personal and commercial insurance coverage.

 
 

Richard P. Schunke Sr.

President

Insurance Broker

Phone: (716) 324-1320
Email: ricksr@schunkeins.com 
 
 

Rick Schunke Jr.

Vice President

Insurance Broker

Phone: (716) 324-1321
Email: rickjr@schunkeins.com

 
 

Ricky Albano

Insurance Broker

Phone: (716) 342-1323

Email: ricky@schunkeins.com

 


Robert Andrzejewski

Insurance Broker

Phone: (716) 324-1328

Email: randrzejewski@schunkeins.com


 
 
              



 
 

Betty Pesta

Receptionist / CSR

Phone: 716-324-1327

Email: betty@schunkeins.com

 

 

Jennifer Wier

CSR / Insurance Broker

Phone: 716-324-1326

Email: jwier@schunkeins.com

 

Katherine Schoenfeldt

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: 716-324-1325

Email: kschoenfeldt@schunkeins.com

 

Pam Mullar

CSR/ Insurance Broker

Phone: 716-324-1329

Email: Pmullar@schunkeins.com

 

 Audrey Hoegel

CSR/ Insurance Broker

Phone:716-324-1324

Email: Audrey.hoegel@schunkeins.com